Gatti.

14 Ago

Purtroppo ultimamente non sto girando molto e le volte che esco di casa non trovo mai l’occasione per fare qualche foto un po’ differente, perché la compagnia e le circostanze non me lo consentono. E’ una cosa abbastanza frustrante, ma non mi sono persa d’animo e in questi caldi giorni non ho trovato soggetti migliori da fotografare che le mie gatte. Non vedo l’ora di fare un viaggetto in qualche bella località e sbizzarrirmi un po’, ma mi vergogno a desiderare un altra vacanza visto che sono già stata a Ibiza il mese scorso! Proprio vero che non si è mai contenti…
_

Unfortunately, I’m not going round a lot lately and whenever I leave the house I never find an opportunity to take some different pictures, because the company and the circumstances do not allow me. It is rather frustrating, but I did not lose heart and in these hot days I have not found better subjects to photograph than my cats. I cannot wait to take a trip to some beautiful places and delight a bit, but I’m ashamed to want another holiday as I have already been to Ibiza last month! It’s really true that you are never satisfied…ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine
ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine

Lascia un commento

MU Study Abroad

Travel. Learn. Grow.

slowforward

entropy for free || entropia gratis || marco giovenale & co.

supercaliveggie mom

avventure di un('a)tipica famiglia italoamericana in California

OcchioGrafico

Blog di Grafica & Fotografia - per chi crea e chi commissiona creatività

W il Giappone

Il bello del Giappone:tutto ciò che mi ha fatto innamorare di questo paese!!!

patriziaphoto.wordpress.com/

Patrizia e il mondo delle foto!

Life in Pictures

A picture a day... maybe two

Walter Meregalli Fotografia

Fotografie e blog fotografico di Walter Meregalli

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

MabryCampbell.Photos

My Photography Study Images and Portfolio Images

The Analog Eye - Southern California Film Photographer

Film Photography & Analog Aesthetics In the Digital Age

life to reset

drifting, exploring, surviving

Eat, Play, Love

making memories through food, wine and travel

Ridha's Kitchen

Daily Food & Treats in D's Family

Jen Elizabeth's Journals

I'm an ordinary mom on a crazy, messy, thrilling spiritual journey

cooking-spree

Putting Love on the Table

a whisk and a spoon

connoisseur of fine cake